About Us

business enquiry

CSR Committee and CSR Policy

Hindustan Power incorporates appropriate mechanisms to make the CSR activities implementation robust. Following is the Composition of CSR Committee of Directors of Hindustan Powerprojects Private Limited:

  1. Mr. Ratul Puri
  2. Mr. Akhilesh Krishna Gupta
  3. Maj. Gen. Anil Sawhny (Retd.)
  4. Mr. Sivalingam Rajalingam

The following shall be the governing structure of the CSR in Hindustan Power:


CSR Policy document
Stay Connected

© Copyright 2014, all rights reserved with Hindustan Power Private Limited